A Surprise Visitor

By: ilovethatsam

Jun 16 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Flowers and Nature

2 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:PENTAX K-x

As I was looking through and editing some of my recent shots, I came across this guy. I didn’t even see him when I was shooting the rose. This rose-bush was a gift to my mother some time ago. I never imagined it would thrive the way it is. This flower was just exquisite, I had to photograph it before the weather took its toll.

2 comments on “A Surprise Visitor”

  1. sharing the beauty of a flower with a fly. who knew?????

  2. Surprise.Invisible DIVA ,makes her appearance in secret!!


Leave a Reply

