Beads On Blades

By: ilovethatsam

Jun 16 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Flowers and Nature

2 Comments

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:PENTAX K-x

Trying out the macro setting on my camera, I stopped into a cemetery to see what I can find.

This beautiful flower leaf was still wet from that mornings quick rain shower. It looked amazing with my naked eye, so I knew that the macro setting would impress me even more. I was right.

2 comments on “Beads On Blades”

  1. the power of a few drops of water on a leaf to the senses is overwhelming. good job daughter…..

  2. Time to print some of these for a portfolio.


Leave a Reply

