Well, Hello There

By: ilovethatsam

Jun 16 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Animals and Insects

2 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:PENTAX K-x

Amongst my travels, I came upon “The Mill In The Meadow”. It’s a cute and quaint structure just sitting quietly in the middle of a mast meadow. On this particular day, the mill was not alone in that grass.

Standing quite still as she stared me down, I was able to get this shot of her. However, as I reached into my bag for my macro lens; she decided that the photo shoot was over. She leapt away into the meadow and out of my sight.

2 comments on “Well, Hello There”

  1. well hello…..just want to bask in your beauty little one.

  2. Typical DIVA!!!


Leave a Reply

