Tangled Up In Green

By: ilovethatsam

Jun 20 2011

Tags: ,

Category: Flowers and Nature

1 Comment

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/800 sec
Camera:PENTAX K-x

Every once in a while, and while I walk along an unknown area, I will spot an unknown and never before seen flower peeking through the backdrop of its green competitor.

This purple joy was the only one of its kind that I had seen that day. Around it and spread amongst the land that I was admiring were other flowers, yet familiar to my knowledge.

 

 

 

One comment on “Tangled Up In Green”

  1. not only do you intrigue me with the photos, but the stories you tell helps make the pictures better, if that is possible.


Leave a Reply

