Toasted Marshmallow

By: ilovethatsam

Jun 29 2011

Tags: ,

Category: Flowers and Nature

1 Comment

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:PENTAX K-x

I was actually in the parking lot of an area that I had walked when I had noticed this nearly perfect specimen. I had decided to just wander the border of the lot for good measure before driving off to my next destination.

To my surprise, this beauty was just standing proud under the prominent stem and leaves that protected it.

One comment on “Toasted Marshmallow”

  1. Wow…At first I didn’t know what it was, just that I liked it. knowing your eye for unusual topics to capture I am not at all surprised that you found this.


Leave a Reply

