I Have My Eye On You

By: ilovethatsam

Jul 21 2011

Tags: ,

Category: Animals and Insects

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/179 sec
Camera:PENTAX K-x

Circling the room numerous times looking at all the different tanked exhibits, I soon realized that I was drawn to this guy by my repeat visits to his enclosure.

With each visit and viewing, he didn’t move a bit. He was always in the same position with each of my stops, and he wouldn’t even budge the closer I stared.

Knowing that he was a perfectly still subject to photograph, I shot him.

One comment on “I Have My Eye On You”

  1. he was just waiting for you to return for his photo-op Janet.


Leave a Reply

